Staff

Diane Mittler Principal mittlerd@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Amanda Knight Director of Operations knighta@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Sherry Candelaria Office Manager candelarias@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Eleanor Barnum Aide barnume@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Dara Bode Teacher 6th-8th Grade boded@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Kellee Brandenburg Teacher 3rd -5th Grade  brandenburgk@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Jenamine Darnell Aide darnellj@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Christina Davis Teacher 6th-8th Grade davisc@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Meagan Johnson PE Coach/Sped Teacher johnsonm@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Geneva Lee Aide leeg@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Pamala Martinez Aide martinezp@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Suzette McKinnon Teacher K-2nd Grade mckinnons@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Melissa Nakai Teacher 3rd -5th Grade nakaim@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Charlene Palmer Sped Teacher  palmerc@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Miranda Revesz Teacher 3rd -5th Grade reveszm@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Tracy Shelby Aide  shelbyt@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Lynne Spence Librarian spencel@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Jenn Tree Aide  treej@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Alissa Upton Sped Teacher uptona@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Lacey Vaisa Teacher K-2nd Grade  vaisal@mosaic.k12.nm.us
Candice Watkins Teacher K-2nd Grade watkinsc@mosaic.k12.nm.us

1718-staff-handbook-7